Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Event - LEGO!

LEGO!

LEGO!

Monday 25 September, 2017

Tuesday 26 September, 2017

Wednesday 27 September, 2017

Thursday 28 September, 2017

Friday 29 September, 2017

Saturday 30 September, 2017

Monday 2 October, 2017

Tuesday 3 October, 2017

Wednesday 4 October, 2017

Thursday 5 October, 2017

Friday 6 October, 2017

Saturday 7 October, 2017

Monday 9 October, 2017

Tuesday 10 October, 2017

Wednesday 11 October, 2017

Thursday 12 October, 2017

Friday 13 October, 2017

Saturday 14 October, 2017

Monday 16 October, 2017

Tuesday 17 October, 2017

Wednesday 18 October, 2017

Thursday 19 October, 2017

Friday 20 October, 2017

Saturday 21 October, 2017

Time: 10:00 - 16:00

Venue: Geraldton Regional Art Gallery

Contact: Ellen Norrish 08 99566750 ellenn@cgg.wa.gov.au

Lego returns to the Geraldton Regional Art Gallery this school holidays!

Create your own city from a massive mound of 60,000 white Lego bricks! Perhaps you'll construct the fire station, a teetering high rise monolith, a giant cathedral, a port or even a bustlingly busy hotel. The possibilities are endless!

Free! All welcome, no bookings required.

Contact Ellen on 9956 6749 for any queries